top of page

 Upcoming Performances

 

Tasting Room on Main

32 South Main Street Mullica Hill, NJ 08062

Thursday, May 16, 2024

5pm-8pm

Wenonah Porch Fest 2024 

109 S. Monroe Ave, Wenonah, NJ 08090 

Saturday, May 18, 2024

7pm-8pm

Firewaters Saloon

2821 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Inside the Tropicana Casino & Resort

Thursday, May 23, 2024

8pm-11pm

Robert H. Jordan Verga V.F.W. Post #7125

1199 Hessian Ave. West Deptford 08093

Friday, May 24, 2024

7pm-10pm

Lake Kandle Campground 

The Kelsey Coan Band

this a private event 

Lake Kandle Swim club & Campground

Saturday, May 25, 2024

7:30pm-9:30pm

Firewaters Saloon

2821 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Inside the Tropicana Casino & Resort

Thursday, June 6, 2024

8pm-11pm

Gloucester Twp. Farmers Market 

1261 Chews Landing Road Clementon, NJ 08021

Thursday, June 13, 2024

4pm-7pm

Ludlam Island Brewery & Restaurant 

The Kelsey Coan Band

2051 Dennisville-Petersberg road Woodbine, NJ 08270

Saturday, June 15, 2024

6pm-9pm

Tasting Room on Main

32 South Main Street Mullica Hill, NJ 08062

Thursday, June 20. 2024

5pm-8pm

Blue Rascal Distillery 

8 West End Ave, Hammonton, Nj 08037

Saturday, July 6, 2024

2pm-5pm

The Union House 

The Kelsey Coan Band

 19 East Union Street BURLINGTON, nj 08016

Friday, September 6, 2024

8pm-11pm

Wading Pines Campground 

The Kelsey Coan Band

this is a private event 

Campground | Wading Pines Camping Resort | Burlington County

Saturday, September 21, 2024

6pm-10pm

Robert H. Jordan Verga V.F.W. Post #7125

Verga Vet Jam 

The Kelsey Coan Band

 1199 Hessian Ave. West Deptford 08093

Saturday, October 12, 2024

More Information to Follow

The Union House 

The Kelsey Coan Band

 19 East Union Street BURLINGTON, nj 08016

Friday, November 22, 2024

8pm-11pm

bottom of page